Staff List

Contact us

 

Complaints

Phone: 1 866 246-5262
Email: flsc-csf@flscontario.ca

Media and public inquiries

Phone: 1 866 246-5262 or 416 847-1515
Email: communications.flsccsf@flscontario.ca

Staff

Hermann Amon
Analyst, Policy and Research
416 847-1515 ext. 113
hermann.amon@flscontario.ca

Elisabeth Arcila
Investigator
416 847-1515 ext. 111
elisabeth.arcila@flscontario.ca

François Boileau
French Language Services Commissioner of Ontario
416 847-1515 ext. 103

Yves-Francis Danteu
Investigator
416 847-1515 ext. 106
yves.danteu@flscontario.ca

Marta Dolecki
Investigator
416 847-1515 ext. 112
marta.dolecki@flscontario.ca

Mary Jane Hee Fa Chung
Administrative and Events Assistant
416 847-1515 ext. 103
maryjane.chung@flscontario.ca

Mohamed Ghaleb
Manager, Investigations and audits
416 847-1515 ext.  110
mohamed.ghaleb@flscontario.ca

Touria Karim
Lead, Strategic communications
416 847-1515 ext. 107 / 416 906-7021
touria.karim@flscontario.ca

Mélina Leroux
Communications and community relations officer
416 847-1515 ext. 104
melina.leroux@flscontario.ca

Yves-Gérard Méhou-Loko
Senior Investigator
416 847-1515 ext. 109
yves-gerard.mehou-loko@flscontario.ca

Joseph Morin
Legal Counsel
416 847-1515 ext. 105
joseph.morin@flscontario.ca

Anne Nguyen
Business Services Coordinator
416 847-1515 ext. 108
anne.nguyen@flscontario.ca

Jean-Gilles Pelletier
Executive Director
jean-gilles.pelletier@flscontario.ca

Jocelyne Samson
Senior Investigator
416 847-1515 ext. 115
jocelyne.samson@flscontario.ca